White Sabers 2020 Schedule

Schedule at a Glance

Winter Schedule

Sunday, December 1 st – Membership Day 9am-4pm
Sunday, January 12 th – Rehearsal 9am-4pm
Sunday, January 26 th – Rehearsal 9am-4pm
Sunday, February 9 th – Rehearsal 9am-4pm
Sunday, February 23 rd – Rehearsal 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, March 15 th & 16 th – Parade/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Sunday, April 18th & 19th, Rehearsal – 9am-4pm – This is a change from the handbook
Saturday/Sunday, April 25 th /26 th – Parade/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm Auditions!

Spring Schedule

Saturday/Sunday, May 2/3 – Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, May 9/10 – Parade/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, May 16/17 – Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, May 23/24 – Parade/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, May 30/31 – Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, June 6/7 – Parade/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, June 13/14 – Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, June 20/21 – Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm

Show Season

Saturday/Sunday, June 27/28 – Preview Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, July 4/5 – Maryland trip/Rochester Parade(s)
Saturday/Sunday, July 11/12 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, July 18/19 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, July 25/26 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, August 1/2 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, August 15/16 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, August 22/23 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm
Saturday/Sunday, August 29/30 – DCA Show/Rehearsal (Sat) 9am-9pm (Sun) 9am-4pm

Championships!

Friday – Monday, September 4-7, Championships in Williamsport, Pa