**Subject to change at any time; see Social Media/ Emails for the most up-to-date announcements

Winter Schedule

Date & TimeSectionsLocation
Sunday, Nov. 20: 9am- 3pmFull CorpsGreece Olympia HS
Rochester, NY
Sunday, January 15: 9am-3pmFull CorpsGreece Olympia HS
Rochester Area, NY
Sunday, February 5: 9am-3pmBrass & PercussionRochester Area, NY
Sunday, March 5: 9am-3pmFull CorpsRochester Area, NY
Sunday, April 16: 9am-3pmBrass & PercussionRochester Area, NY
Saturday, April 29: 1pm-9pm
Sunday, April 30: 9am-3pm
Guard Only
*Colorguard Auditions
Rochester Area, NY

Spring Schedule

Date & TimeSectionsLocation
Saturday, May 6: 9am-9pm
Sunday, May 7: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY
Saturday, May 13: 9am-9pm
Sunday, May 14: 8am-12pm
Full Corps
*Lilac Fest Parade
Rochester Area, NY
Saturday, May 20: 9am-9pm
Sunday, May 21: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY
Saturday, June 3: 9am-9pm
Sunday, June 4: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY
Saturday, June 10: 9am-9pm
Sunday, June 11: 9am-3pm
Full Corps
*Parade and Performance Weekend
Rochester Area, NY
Saturday, June 17: 9am-9pm
Sunday, June 18: 8am-12pm
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY
Saturday, June 24: 9am-9pm
Sunday, June 25: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY

Summer Schedule

Date & TimeSectionsLocation
Saturday, July 1: Times TBD
Sunday, July 2: Times TBD
Full CorpsRochester Area, NY
Monday & Tuesday, July 3-4: Times TBD*Fourth of July ParadesTour de Maryland
Saturday, July 8: 9am-9pm
Sunday, July 9: 9am-3pm
Full Corps
*Preview Show
Friends & Family Show!
Rochester Area, NY
Saturday, July 15: 9am-9pm
Sunday, July 16: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, July 22: 9am-9pm
Sunday, July 23: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, July 29: 9am-9pm
Sunday, July 30: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, August 5: 9am-9pm
Sunday, August 6: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, August 12: 9am-9pm
Sunday, August 13: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, August 19: 9am-9pm
Sunday, August 20: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Saturday, August 26: 9am-9pm
Sunday, August 27: 9am-3pm
Full CorpsTBA
Friday, September 1
Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3
Full Corps
*DCA Finals Weekend
Rochester, NY